2017 Season

A B C D
1 Date Home Fixtures Away Fixtures
2
3 Sat 1-Apr Club: Laying of lawns
4 Sun 2-Apr
5 Sat 8-Apr
6 Sun 9-Apr
7 Sat 15-Apr Easter Weekend
8 Sun 16-Apr
9 Mon 17-Apr Public Come and Try It
10 Sat 22-Apr
11 Sun 23-Apr SC Team Competition: Nailsea
12 Sat 29-Apr Bank Holiday Weekend
13 Sun 30-Apr
14 Mon 1-May Public Come and Try It
15 Sat 6-May WCA: Welsh GC Championship
16 Sun 7-May
17 Sat 13-May
18 Sun 14-May IL vs. Broadwas
19 Tue 16-May GH vs. Worcester
20 Sat 20-May GCL vs. Nailsea
21 Sun 21-May FL vs. Kington L
22 Sat 27-May Bank Holiday Weekend
23 Sun 28-May
24 Mon 29-May Public Come and Try It
25 Sat 3-Jun
26 Sun 4-Jun
27 Sat 10-Jun FL vs. Cheltenham
28 Sun 11-Jun GCL vs. Beckford
29 Thu 15-Jun GH vs. Broadwas
30 Sat 17-Jun Club: Chairman's Bowl
31 Sun 18-Jun IL vs. Swindon
32 Fri 23-Jun WCA: Welsh Championship
33 Sat 24-Jun
34 Sun 25-Jun
35 Tue 27-Jun GCL vs. Cheltenham
36 Sat 1-Jul PT vs. East Dorset
37 Sun 2-Jul IL vs. Kington Langley
38 Sat 8-Jul GH vs. Cheltenham
39 Sun 9-Jul FL vs. Broadwas
40 Thu 13-Jul IL vs. Worcester Norton
41 Sat 15-Jul
42 Sun 16-Jul
43 Sat 22-Jul FL vs. Swindon
44 Sun 23-Jul GH vs. Swindon
45 Sat 29-Jul PT vs. Cheltenham
46 Sun 30-Jul GCL vs. Worcester
47 Mon 31-Jul Watford Friendly
48 Sat 5-Aug Club: Grimshaw Cup
49 Sun 6-Aug FL vs. Worcester Norton
50 Sun 6-Aug GH vs. Weston Super Mare
51 Sat 12-Aug IL vs. Nailsea N PT vs. Nailsea
52 Sun 13-Aug
53 Thu 17-Aug GH vs. Beckford
54 Sat 19-Aug
55 Sun 20-Aug FL vs. Bath North
56 Sat 26-Aug Bank Holiday Weekend
57 Sun 27-Aug
58 Mon 28-Aug Public Come and Try It
59 Sat 2-Sep PT vs. Bristol
60 Sun 3-Sep
61 Tue 5-Sep WCA: Welsh B Level GC Championship
62 Sat 9-Sep
63 Sun 10-Sep
64 Sat 16-Sep
65 Sun 17-Sep
66 Sat 23-Sep Club: Finals Weekend
67 Sun 24-Sep Club: Finals Weekend
68 Sat 30-Sep
69 Sun 1-Oct
70 Sat 7-Oct
71 Sun 8-Oct
72 Sat 14-Oct
73 Sun 15-Oct SC Team Competition: Budleigh
Dyffryn Family Fun Day